## FIM-OCEANIA WOMEN'S MOTOCROSS CUP (NATIONS)

Year	Posn	Nation	Riders	Points
2024	1.	Australia	Charli Cannon, Taylah McCutchean, Madi Healey,	
			Emma Milosevic, Madison Brown. Taylor Thompson	
	2.	New Zealand	Karaitiana Horne, Letitia Alabaster, Hannah Powell,	
			Taylor Rampton, Breanna Rodgers, Melissa Patterson	