NEW ZEALAND WOMEN'S TRIAL CHAMPIONSHIP

2012		Rider	Nationality	Bike	Points	Wins
2013	1.	Gabrielle Gundry (1st)	New Zealand		75	3
	2.	Lisa Shilton	New Zealand		66	
	3.	-				
2014	1.	Stefanie Downes (1st)	New Zealand	Sherco	75	3
	2.	Gabrielle Gundry	New Zealand		66	
	3.	-				
2015	1.	Stefanie Downes (2 nd)	New Zealand	Sherco	75	3
	2.	Gabrielle Gundry	New Zealand		66	
	3.	Hannah Rushworth	New Zealand		60	
	4.	Lisa Shilton	New Zealand		54	
	5.	-				
2016	1.	Stefanie Downes (3 rd)	New Zealand	Sherco	75	3
	2.	Hannah Rushworth	New Zealand		66	
	3.	-				
2017	1.	Stefanie Downes (4 th)	New Zealand	Sherco	75	3
	2.	Gabrielle Gundry	New Zealand		64	
	3.	Hannah Rushworth	New Zealand		62	
	4.	-				
2018	1.	Hannah Rushworth (1st)	New Zealand		75	2
	2.	Sarah Chivers	Australia		67	1
	3.	Gabrielle Gundry	New Zealand		64	
	4.	-				
2010		II I D I (And)	N 2 1 1			
2019	1.	Hannah Rushworth (2 nd)	New Zealand		75	3
	2.	Isla Davis	New Zealand		64	
	3.	Evie Hubbard	New Zealand		58	
	4.	Amelia Robson	New Zealand		52	
	5.	Emily Willard	New Zealand New Zealand		22	
	6. 7.	Casey Nielson	New Zealand		15	
	/.	-				
2020	1.	Hannah Rushworth (3 rd)	New Zealand		75	3
	2.	Gabrielle Gundry	New Zealand		66	
	3.	Christine Thompson	New Zealand		60	
	4.	-				

NEW ZEALAND WOMEN'S TRIAL CHAMPIOSNHIP

2021-Cancelled

2022	1.	Gabrielle Gundry (2 nd)	New Zealand	75	3
	2.	Shirley McDonald	New Zealand	64	
	3.	Christine Thompson	New Zealand	62	
	4.	<u>-</u>			

2023	1.	Gabrielle Gundry (3 rd)	New Zealand	75	3
	2.	Lisa Evans	New Zealand	66	
	3.	-			

2024 - Cancelled